The Eastern Africa National Networks of AIDS and Health Service Organizations (EANNASO) is a regional umbrella body bringing together civil society (CS) and community group (CG) voices to inform policies and improve the programming of HIV, TB, Malaria and other health issues present in the communities. Found in 2002, EANNASO is made up of seven (7) national networks of AIDS and Health Promotion Service Organizations in the following countries (Burundi, Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania [Mainland and Zanzibar] and Uganda).


  • Quality Web Content
  • Clear, User-friendly Navigation.
  • Simple and Professional Web Design.
  • Webpage Speed
  • Search Engine Optimisation
  • Web Compatibility